SOCIAL CALENDAR

SPECIAL EVENTS

Live Band Karaoke with Time Machine every Wednesday at 8pm!

Sunday, December 5 @ 3pm - Santa Paws

Friday, December 17th - Infinite Journey: The Music of Journey

 

LIVE MUSIC

Wednesday, December 1 @ 8pm - Live Band Karaoke
Thursday, December 2 @ 7pm - Gary Kyle
Friday, December 3 @ 9pm - Big Daddy Band

Wednesday, December 8 @ 8pm- Live Band Karaoke
Thursday, December 9 @ 7pm- Joey Green
Friday, December 10 @ 9pm - Time Machine

Wednesday, December 15 @ 8pm - Live Band Karaoke
Thursday, December 16 @ 7pm - Danni & Kris

Wednesday, December 22 @ 8pm - Live Band Karaoke

Wednesday, December 29 @ 8pm - Live Band Karaoke
Thursday, December 30 @ 7pm - Nikki & Ryan

 

 

 

 

 

GO. ALL. OUT.