SOCIAL CALENDAR

SPECIAL EVENTS


Live Band Karaoke with Time Machine every Wednesday at 8pm!

 

Saturday, August 21 @ 9pm - 1999: The Legacy of Prince and The Little Red Corvettes

 

Saturday, September 4th @ 9pm - Reputation: A Taylor Swift Experience

 

Monday, September 6th from 11am to 4pm - Labor Day Brunch

 

Friday, September 17th @ 9pm - The Velcro Pygmies

 

Saturday, September 25th @ 9pm - Just Like P!nk: The P!nk Experience

 LIVE MUSIC


Saturday, August 28 @ 7pm - Mitchell Ferguson
Saturday, August 28 @ 9pm - Good Question

Sunday, August 29 @ 2pm - Chadwick Cook

 

Thursday, September 2 @ 7pm - Joseph Veazie

Friday, September 3 @ 7pm - Austin English
Friday, September 3 @ 9pm - Downtown Fever

Saturday, September 4 @ 7pm - Chant Duplantier
Saturday, September 4 @ 12am - DJ Joe Vega

Sunday, September 5 @ 2pm - Joseph Veazie

 

Thursday, September 9 @ 7:20pm - Dallas Cowboys vs Tampa Bay Buccaners Watch Party

Friday, September 10 @ 7pm - Dylan Westmoreland
Friday, September 10 @ 9pm - Limelight

Saturday, September 11 @ 7pm - Eddie Aguilar
Saturday, September 11 @ 12am - CHERRY

 

Thursday, September 16 @ 7pm - Gary Kyle

Friday, September 17 @ 7pm - Johnny Cooper

Saturday, September 18 @ 7pm - Josh Ingram
Saturday, September 18 @ 9pm - Ashmore

Sunday, September 19 @ 3:25pm - Dallas Cowboys vs San Diego Chargers Watch Party

 

Thursday, September 23 @ 7pm - Big Daddy Trio

Friday, September 24 @ 7pm - Blake Burrow
Friday, September 24 @ 9pm - Tenacity

Saturday, September 25 @ 7pm - TBA
Saturday, September 25 @ 12am - DJ Joe Vega

 

Monday, September 27 @ 7:15pm - Dallas Cowboys vs Philadelphia Eagles Watch Party

Thursday, September 30 @ 7pm - Joey Green

 

 

 

 

 

 

GO. ALL. OUT.