SOCIAL CALENDAR

SPECIAL EVENTS

Live Band Karaoke with Time Machine every Wednesday at 8pm!

 

 

LIVE MUSIC

Saturday, January 1 @ 9pm - Resident DJ

Wednesday, January 5 @ 8pm - Live Band Karaoke
Thursday, January 6 @ 7pm - Trey Rose
Friday, January 7 @ 9 pm - Limelight
Saturday, January 8 @ 9pm - DJ Impakt

Wednesday, January 12 @ 8pm - Live Band Karaoke
Thursday, January 13 @ 7pm - Mike and Rick
Friday, January 14 @ 9pm - Downtown Fever
Saturday, January 15 @ 9pm - Resident DJ

Wednesday, January 19 @ 8 pm - Live Band Karaoke
Thursday January 20 @ 7 pm - Johnny Cooper
Friday, January 21 @ 9 pm - Party Machine
Saturday, January 22 @ 9 pm - DJ Impakt

Wednesday, January 26 @ 8 pm - Live Band Karaoke
Thursday, January 27 @ 7 pm - Justin Ross
Friday, January 28 @ 9 pm - Elevation
Saturday, January 29 @ 9 pm - DJ Impakt

 

 

 

GO. ALL. OUT.