SOCIAL CALENDAR

SPECIAL EVENTS

Mondays: Open Mic Night with Rick Curcio at 7pm

Tuesdays: Turnback Tuesday with DJ Joe Vega at 7pm

Wednesdays: Live Band Karaoke with Time Machine at 8pm

 

Friday, April 15 - Kenny Chesney: Blue Chair Bay Event @ 7pm

Saturday, April 23 - I Heart The 70s @ 9pm

Wednesday, April 27 - Main Room Closed for Private Event @ 7pm

Sunday, May 8 - Mother's Day Brunch @ 10am

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day Brunch @ 11am

LIVE MUSIC

Thursday, April 21 - Justin Ross @ 7pm
Friday, April 22 - Kyle Weston @ 7pm & Big Daddy Band @ 9pm
Saturday, April 23 - Ben Hatton @ 7pm
Saturday, April 23 - I Heart the 70s @ 9:30pm - RESERVE YOUR TABLE!
Sunday, April 24 - DJ Cquel @ 12am

Sunday, April 24 - Blake Burrow @ 2pm
Monday, April 25 - Open Mic Jam @ 7pm
Tuesday, April 26 - Turnback Tuesdays @ 7pm
Wednesday, April 27 - Main Room Closed for Private Event @ 7pm
Thursday, April 28 - Johnny Cooper @ 7pm
Friday, April 29 - Wade Bagley @ 7pm & Time Machine @ 9pm
Saturday, April 30 - Chadwick Cook @ 7pm & DJ Impakt @ 9pm

Sunday, May 1 - Mike & Rick @ 2pm
Monday, May 2 - Open Mic @ 7pm
Tuesday, May 3 - Turnback Tuesday @ 7pm
Wednesday, May 4 - Live Band Karaoke @ 8pm
Thursday, May 5 - Justin Ross @ 7pm and Resident DJ @ 8pm
Friday, May 6 - Shelby Stone @ 7pm and Limelight @ 9pm
Saturday, May 7 - Kendra Remedios @ 7pm and Resident DJ @ 9pm

Sunday, May 8 - Dathan Martin @ 2pm
Monday, May 9 - Open Mic Night @ 7pm
Tuesday, May 10 - Turnback Tuesday @ 7pm
Wednesday, May 11 - Live Band Karaoke @ 8pm
Thursday, May 12 - Chant Duplantier @ 7pm
Friday, May 13 - Jessie Jennings @ 7pm and The After Party @ 9pm
Saturday, May 14 - Nate Burnham @ 7pm and Live DJ @ 9pm

Sunday, May 15 - Dani and Kris @ 2pm
Monday, May 16 - Open Mic Night @ 7pm
Tuesday, May 17 - Turnback Tuesday @ 7pm
Wednesday, May 18 - Live Band Karaoke
Thursday, May 19 - Rachel Stacy @ 7pm
Friday, May 20 - Carey Thompson @ 7pm and Party Machine @ 9pm
Saturday, May 21 - Shea Abshire @ 7pm

Sunday, May 22 - TBD
Monday, May 23 - Open Mic Night @ 7pm
Tuesday, May 24 - Turnback Tuesday @ 7pm
Wednesday, May 25 - Live Band Karaoke @ 8pm
Thursday, May 26 - Chris Watson @ 7pm
Friday, May 27 - Dylan Shelley @ 7pm and Downtown Fever @ 9pm
Saturday, May 28 - Lacey Ingram @ 7pm

Sunday, May 29 - TBD
Monday, May 30 - Open Mic Night @ 7pm

GO. ALL. OUT.